Stopping mid-signup with passkey creates an unusable user #3
Owner
- Don't create the new user if the passkey isn't saved
- [ ] Don't create the new user if the passkey isn't saved
bug
label
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?